School Administrative Unit 39

We will engage, challenge, and support all learners.

 

SAU 39
1 School Street, P.O. Box 849
Amherst, NH 03031-0849
(603) 673-2690 
 
 
Peter Warburton, Superintendent:  x 2104, pwarburton@sprise.com 
 
Adam Steel, Business Administrator:  x 2100, asteel@sprise.com 
 
Meg Beauchamp, Director of Student Services:  x 2113, mbeauchamp@sprise.com 
 
Christine Landwehrle, Director of Curriculum & PD:  x 2121, clandwehrle@sprise.com
 
 
 
First Name Last Name Position Extension E-mail
Andrea Arnoldy Data Coordinator 2122 aarnoldy@sprise.com
Pam Boilard Executive Assistant 2104 pboilard@sprise.com
Bruce Chakrin Director of Technology 2120 bchakrin@sprise.com
Maureen DeGrenier Administrative Assistant 2100 mdegrenier@sprise.com
Kim Fredette Payroll Coordinator 2109 kfredette@sprise.com
Melanie Grassett Accounts Payable Specialist 2117 mgrassett@sprise.com
Stephanie Grund Accountant 2119 sgrund@sprise.com
Katie Hannan Director of Finance 2105 khannan@sprise.com
Bonnie Hillsgrove Sr. Accounts Payable Specialist 2108 bhillsgrove@sprise.com
Carrie James Director of Human Resources 2101 cjames@sprise.com
John Lash Director of School Nutrition 2114 jlash@sprise.com
Paula Learoyd Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services 2113 plearoyd@sprise.com
Sue Leger Professional Development Coordinator 2112 sleger@sprise.com
Anne Pappas HR Benefits Specialist 2110 apappas@sprise.com
Karen Rimol Assistant Director of Student Services 2106 krimol@sprise.com
John Robichaud Director of Facilities 2111 jrobichaud@sprise.com
Karen Sainsbury Student Services Secretary 2116 ksainsbury@sprise.com
CLOSE